Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Three Lyons Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Fargo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Three Lyons Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy1cole 13 days ago

Patty Melt

Greg, our waiter, was super friendly. The patty melt...i am a patty melt connoisseur, and i have to say this patty melt was one of my favorites, so much so that i swear the portrait of the Queen on the wall even smiled.The burger itself was full of flavor. The rye bread was toasted to perfection. The patty was covered with just the right amount of caramelized onions. The swiss cheese was the icing on the melt. The accompanying fries were nice, but the melt was the main attraction that i barely noticed or needed them.

Hmessmer11 about 1 month ago

Early Riser

This burger is the bomb! The bun is toasted to perfection. The egg is a sunny side down so when you bite into it you get all the yolky deliciousness! The bacon isn't too crispy or saggy, it is just right. Tie all that with a burger patty cooked to perfection and you get an absolutely amazing burger experience! Now let's talk about the fries!! Seasoned and cooked so well they don't even need a dipping sauce. But if you want one, I'd recommend a side of Guinness Gravy!

Cameronwheels about 2 months ago

O'Doul's N/A

1/5 stars. This item did NOT get me drunk.

Brigit 3 months ago

Beer Battered Shrimp

Delicious, enjoy with tartar sauce or soy sauce.

Lacey 4 months ago

Wednesday - Sandwiches & Seltzers (all day)

We LOVE Three Lyons. We eat here about once or twice a week at times, especially when they have trivia on Mondays. My boyfriend has gotten the London Broil sandwhich almost EVERY time, and I enjoy the Rachel or BLT! They have sandwhich specials often, and do a sandwhich and selzer special Wednesdays! The Cabbage Egg Rolls are my FAVORITE App on the menu. Great bartenders, and you can also play pool or darts if you choose!

Hgilbery 18 days ago

Newcastle Beer Cheese

I'm a soup snob and beer cheese is my favorite. Hands down the BEST! Not thick and orange like many out there, creamy and sooo good! Their jalapeño poppers with their honey mustard aioli are also unique and a must try!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

These tacos are THE BEST! This is the perfect little snack to share with a cocktail on datenight. Not too filling and very flavorful! My husband and I get them every time!

Roberts about 2 months ago

Chicken & Chips

Awesome food, great graffiti, drinks, and atmosphere. I love the casual always welcome feeling when coming in. One of my favorite places!

Ndmary3 3 months ago

Cod & Chips

The food was a very good! Great place to get a fish dinner during Lent on Fridays. Love that you get Three Lyons Ale with your meal! Nice atmosphere, and friendly staff.

Coreykresse 4 months ago

Chicken & Chips

Had this today at the pub. Food was excellent. Service was even better. Looking forward to going back soon



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA